Welcome to your candidates screening themselves.

Free for 30 days. Cancel Anytime, No Questions Asked.

+2 free monthsEmoji Gift PNG

Starter

Free plan for one job
$
0
/month
$
0
/year

Team

For small teams
$
12
/month
$
90
/year

Business

For growing teams
$
29
/month
$
240
/year

Enterprise

For companies
$
99
/month
$
990
/year
Responses accepted per job
10
50
200
Unlimited
Job postings
1
5
20
Unlimited
No. of days each video is stored for
30
30
90 days
Unlimited
Unlimited views per video shared
✓
✓
✓
✓

Starter

Free plan for one job
$
0
/month
$
0
/year
Responses accepted per job
10
Job postings
1
No. of days each video is stored for
30
Unlimited views per video shared
✓

Team

For small teams
$
12
/month
$
90
/year
Responses accepted per job
50
Job postings
5
No. of days each video is stored for
30
Unlimited views per video shared
✓

Business

For growing teams
$
29
/month
$
240
/year
Responses accepted per job
200
Job postings
20
No. of days each video is stored for
90 days
Unlimited views per video shared
✓

Enterprise

For companies
$
99
/month
$
990
/year
Responses accepted per job
Unlimited
Job postings
Unlimited
No. of days each video is stored for
Unlimited
Unlimited views per video shared
✓

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

It's risk free! If you're not happy with your purchase for whatever reason, you will receive a full refund, no questions asked. Contact us: 💌 [email protected]

  • What happens at the end of my free trial?

    At the end of your free trial, your membership will automatically renew and you will be charged for a subscription on a monthly or annual basis (depending on the billing option you choose) unless you cancel. You can cancel at any time prior to the renewal.

  • How will you bill me?

    We offer monthly and annual billing. Depending on what option you choose, your membership will be renewed at the end of each month or at the end of each year. If you choose to pay annually, you could save up to 20% compared to paying monthly.

  • Can I change or cancel my plan later on?

    Yes. You can upgrade or cancel anytime from your settings page. When you cancel, you will lose account access at the end of your billing cycle. Be sure you save all your shortlisted candidate details before the cancellation goes into effect.

  • Can I expense my Hirevire expense?

    Many employers find Hirevire so valuable that they’ll pay for their employees’ Hirevire memberships. After your purchase, you’ll receive the receipt in your email that you can use to file an expense report.

Runs on Unicorn Platform